Go TO Content
The Department is headed by a Commissioner, an Assistant Commissioner, and a Senior Specialist, and divided into three branches as follows:
Administration Division
Is responsible for recruitmentof civil service ethics personnel, protection of official confidential information, and maintenance of government security.
Prevention Division
Is responsible for prevention of corruption, promotion of laws and regulations related to civil service ethics, and property declaration of government officials.
Investigation Division
Is responsible for investigation of corruption.
After their establishment, the civil service ethics units were lawfully assigned the responsibilities of rectifying corruption, promoting integrity, and advancing government security. When performing their duties, ethics officials should stay neutral and disinterested, and handle all affairs according to laws and regulations so as to build an upright and efficient government.